Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

Los Alamitos Show Choir

new image

Broadway Show

Thursday, September 29, 2022, 7:00 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022, 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022, 2:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022, 7:00 PM


LAHS Performing Arts Center

3591 West Cerritos Avenue

Los Alamitos CA 90720 (map)


Purchase tickets here

new image

Holiday Show

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 7:00 PM

Friday, December 9, 2022, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2022, 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2022, 7:00 PM


LAHS Performing Arts Center

3591 West Cerritos Avenue

Los Alamitos CA 90720 (map)


Purchase tickets here

new image


Thursday, February 9, 2023, 7:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2023, 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 7:00 PM


LAHS Performing Arts Center

3591 West Cerritos Avenue

Los Alamitos CA 90720 (map)


Purchase tickets here

new image

Pops Show

Thursday, May 11, 2023, 7:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2023, 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2023, 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2023, 7:00 PM


LAHS Performing Arts Center

3591 West Cerritos Avenue

Los Alamitos CA 90720 (map)


Purchase tickets here

Our Sponsors