Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

Note-Ables Booster Club

new image

Broadway Show

Thursday, September 29, 2022, 7:00 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022, 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022, 2:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022, 7:00 PM


LAHS Performing Arts Center

3591 West Cerritos Avenue

Los Alamitos CA 90720 (map)


Online sales open to the public: Monday, September 5, 2022 and close two (2) hours before each show. After that, tickets may be purchased on site (based on availability)


Purchase tickets here


Sign up for early notification of when show tickets go on sale to the public.

new image

Holiday Show

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 7:00 PM

Friday, December 9, 2022, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2022, 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2022, 7:00 PM


LAHS Performing Arts Center

3591 West Cerritos Avenue

Los Alamitos CA 90720 (map)


Online sales open to the public: Sunday, November 13, 2022 and close two (2) hours before each show. After that, tickets may be purchased on site (based on availability)


Purchase tickets here


Sign up for early notification of when show tickets go on sale to the public.

new image


Thursday, February 9, 2023, 7:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2023, 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 7:00 PM


LAHS Performing Arts Center

3591 West Cerritos Avenue

Los Alamitos CA 90720 (map)


Online tickets sales opens Monday, January 23, 2023, at 7 am.


Purchase tickets here


Sign up for early notification of when show tickets go on sale to the public.

new image

All District Choral Festival

Monday, March 13, 2023 - 6:30 pm


Cottonwood Auditorium

4505 Katella Ave

Los Alamitos, CA 90720 (map)


Tickets:

$35 - VIP Tickets

$15 - General Admission


Online Ticket Sales:

February 28 - March 9, 2023


Purchase tickets here


Download Choral Festival Flyer


For additional information please contact Marlene Wagoner, mwagoner@losal.org or (562) 799-4700 extension 80414. 

new image

Pops Show


Thursday, May 11, 2023, 7:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2023, 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2023, 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2023, 7:00 PM


LAHS Performing Arts Center

3591 West Cerritos Avenue

Los Alamitos CA 90720 (map)


Online tickets sales begins approx. four weeks before the show.


Purchase tickets here


Sign up for early notification of when show tickets go on sale to the public.

Our Sponsors